Video Sexy

Sunday, February 12, 2012

Bb. Pilipinas 2012 - 30 Official Candidates

Bb. Pilipinas 2012 - 30 Official Candidates

The Binibining Pilipinas Charities, Inc. (BPCI) has announced the 30 official Candidates for this year's Bb. Pilipinas pageant. They are (in order of announcement):

Marie Virgenia Peter
Fer Mary Baliquig
Roxanne Tadique
Janine Tugonon
Rose Ann Aguilar
Sherlyn Gonzales
Maxine Medina
Jaine Hidalgo
Marie Irisha Arcenas
Katrina Jayne Dimaranan
Goldy Baroa
Giselle Angelica Munoz
Angelee delos Reyes
Jillean Camille Orbina
Liezl Alcantara
Nicole Marable
Annalie Forbes
Gina Joy Howell
Mary Jean 'MJ' Lastimosa
Patricia Lae Ejercitado
Anna Czarina Buenviaje
Roxane Joy Jesalva
Elaine Kay Moll
Nicole Schmitz
Meiji Cruz
Golda Soller
Romelin Roxanne de Castro
Chloe Zanardi
Karen Gallman
Maria Alicia Elena Ariosa

Press presentation of the 30 official candidates will be held tomorrow, February 13 while the coronation night is scheduled to happen on April 15 with live broadcast on ABS-CBN.

Winners of the Bb. Pilipinas 2012 pageant will represent our country in various international beauty competitions.

Can you spot who among them are recycled candidates from previous Bb. Pilipinas pageant and from other beauty pageants like Miss World Philippines and Miss Philippines Earth?

Photos: Bruce Casanova, OPMB Worldwide

Related Posts by Categories

No comments:

Post a Comment