Video Sexy

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

American Idol Season 11 - Top 13 Performance Night (Videos)

American Idol Season 11 - Top 13 Performance Night (Videos)

It’s Whitney Houston and Stevie Wonder night on American Idol 11 Top 13 Performance Night...and their celebrating the show's 400th episode too. Congratulations!

Watch their performances below (click on their names to watch their performances):

Joshua Ledet “I Wish” by Stevie Wonder

Elise Testone “I’m Your Baby Tonight” by Whitney Houston

Jermaine Jones “Knocks Me Off My Feet” by Stevie Wonder

Erika Van Pelt “I Believe in You and Me” by Whitney Houston

Colton Dixon “Lately” by Stevie Wonder

Shannon Magrane “I Have Nothing” by Whitney Houston

Deandre Brackensick “Master Blaster” by Stevie Wonder

Skylar Laine “Where Do Broken Hearts Go” by Whitney Houston

Heejun Han “All In Love Is Fair” by Stevie Wonder

Hollie Cavanagh “All The Man That I Need” by Whitney Houston

Jeremy Rosado “Ribbon in the Sky” by Stevie Wonder

Jessica Sanchez “I Will Always Love You” by Whitney Houston (And she received the prestigious standing ovation from the 3 judges AGAIN!!!)

Phillip Phillips “Superstition” by Stevie Wonder

Related Posts by Categories

No comments:

Post a Comment